Empty Morning

by Lake Ruth

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



Digital single released January 1st, 2017 on The Blog That Celebrates Itself - Colors Compilations - Violet Dreampop. Four-part series also features Orange Psychedelic, Grey Post-Punk and Red Shoegaze editions.

Full comp name your price download available here:


Compiled by Renato Malizia
Realisation and production: The Blog That Celebrates Itself Records (Brazil) theblogthatcelebratesitself.blogspot.com

Support and co-production: Coisas Que Pairam
FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/coisasquepairam
SITE OFICIAL www.coisasquepairam.com.br

Artwork by Dimitry Uziel

This is a non-profit project.

TBTCI Rec. © 2017


released January 1, 2017
Lake Ruth are Hewson Chen, Allison Brice and Matt Schulz
Written and produced by Lake Ruth
Additional production assistance by Jed Marshall / Cyborg Audio
(c)/(p) 2016 Lake Ruth



all rights reserved


Lake Ruth New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Lake Ruth

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code